Nur Alem Sphere, Future Energy Museum

The “Nur Alem” sphere is located at the address: Mangilik Avenue and is the central architectural heritage site of the International Specialized Exhibition EXPO-2017, which was successfully held in Nur-Sultan.

This is a unique building in the form of a sphere with 80 meters of diameter, at the very top of which two silent wind turbines are installed.

Nur Alem is the first technological Museum of the energy of the future in Kazakhstan and occupies 8 floors. Each floor reflects its own exclusive concept: “Future Astana”, “Space Energy”, “Sun Energy”, “Wind Energy”, “Biomass Energy”, “Kinetic Energy”, “Water Energy” and “National Pavilion” located at the base spheres.

Pavilion "Nur Alem" gained wide popularity even before the opening of "EXPO-2017". Due to unusual architectural solutions, the sphere has gained wide popularity in social networks and was loved by thousands of people from all over Kazakhstan and the world. Due to this interest, the area has become the most visited pavilion of EXPO-2017.

“Nur Alem” has become a new symbol of Kazakhstan and is considered to be the real Museum of the future. 

Working hours: Monday - technical day;  

                           Tuesday - Friday - 10:00 - 20:00;

                           Saturday, Sunday and public holidays - 10:00 - 21:00.

Сфера «Нур Алем», Музей энергии будущего

Сфера «Нур Алем» находится по адресу проспект Мангилик и является центральным архитектурным объектом наследия Международной специализированно выставки «ЭКСПО-2017», которая успешно прошла в городе Нур-Султан. 

Это уникальное здание в форме сферы диаметром 80 метров, на самом верху которого установлены два бесшумных ветрогенератора.

«Нур Алем» представляет собой первый технологический Музей энергии будущего в Казахстане и занимает 8 этажей. Каждый этаж отражает собственную эксклюзивную концепцию: «Будущая Астана», «Энергия космоса», «Энергия Солнца», «Энергия ветра», «Энергия биомасс», «Кинетическая энергия», «Энергия воды» и «Национальный павильон», расположенный в основании сферы.

Павильон «Нур Алем» приобрел широкую популярность еще до открытия «ЭКСПО-2017». За счет необычных архитектурных решений сфера получила широкую популярность в социальных сетях и полюбилась тысячам людей со всего Казахстана и мира.  Благодаря такому интересу, сфера стала самым посещаемым павильоном «ЭКСПО-2017». 

«Нур Алем» стал новым символом Казахстана и по праву считается настоящим Музеем будущего.

Режим работы: понедельник – технический день;

                            вторник - пятница – 10:00 - 20:00; 

                            суббота, воскресенье и праздничные дни– 10:00 - 21:00.